Tagalog| What Does Atat Means?

in #filipino6 years ago

Happy weekend fellow Steemians, and for the weekend, here it is, anther Tagalog word to learn for my Filipino/Tagalog learners. What is atat or what does atat means? That is explained on one of my latest YouTube Tagalog video lessons with examples of course.


The Filipino/Tagalog word atat explained in this video lesson - YouTube Tagalog Lessons

Atat means being impatient or wanting or rushing to do things. If you're in a hurry and couldn't wait to do stuff, this word will fit just for that - atat.

Posted November 17, 2018 at 07:37 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Wonderful! Is there an Ilonggo variation to this word?

Salamat @kennethlegada. :) But that, I don't know since I don't speak Ilonggo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79