Say it in Tagalog - Money

in #filipino5 years ago (edited)

Bite-sized Tagalog words continues here on Steemit with my SIIT - Say it in Tagalog posts. I've decided to share one rarely used Filipino or Tagalog word. These words are called malalim na salitang Tagalog. Malalim is the Filipino word that means deep, which is also why this is the key word often used and known by many when searching for these words online.

Deep Tagalog words aren't used as much these days but they are still worth the time specially when learning the language. There are also few reasons why you need to know these words which I mentioned in my artircle 24 Rarely Used Filipino Words You Need to Know and Why.

palagi.jpg
An example of the so called malalim na salitang Tagalog - deep Tagalog word/s.

Posted August 14, 2019| 10:56 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70