Mas Nakakatawa ang Lumang Pelikula

in #filipino7 years ago (edited)

Mas nakakatawa talaga ang mga lumang pelikulang komedya. Gaya nitong Ma'am May We Go Out? (1985) na gawa nila Tito, Vic and Joey. Timeless talaga! Na-alaala ko tuloy mga haskul days ko!

Sort:  

This post has received a Bellyrub and 7.08 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @darthnava. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Wow. .. how can you have that great idea ... i like your post and greetings from me for you @darthnava

Pardon the post. It is in Filipino.

No matter my best friend and I am happy to always share stories about the country of the filipino and I am amazed with you and I have followed you @darthnava

Both my best friend and I will always visit your blog.

I have no idea what is this but I think it’s a funny stuff .

It is. Sorry its in Filipino.

Don’t be sorry . It’s ok . It doesn’t have to be in English to be good .

Absolutely,mas maganda talaga bro..kay sa panahon ngayun iba nah..

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #72. To find out more, click HERE.

Pero idol ko redford white..hehehe

Magaling din 'yun!

Kami din dito sa bahay mas gusto namin panuorin mga lumang pelikula. Lalo na kapag comedy. Kahit paulit ulit panoorin okey lang. Salamat sa pagshare kabayan @darathnava.

Pampawala ng stress po iyan, kabayan.

:D tama yan kabayan para pampa good vibes

Classics po ito hehehe.

Iba talaga, noh?

Hehehe... good old days!!! Si Nora ba yan?

Wala siya, eh.

Yup iba ang mga komedya noon. :)

Dam very funny video lol 😂😂

best video of funny and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27