The Sweetest Thing

smile
pixabay

Nah, I don't feel bad, when you smile, I'm always glad you did that,
the sweetest thing is you are always there, nothing more or less,
I can't thank you enough, I just like it that way,
and when you snapped the whole world crumbling down!

Take me now instead, let the grudge died down,
I may still need it right now, that smile,
I have waited long enough, long enough for me to be old,
it's hard, but I'll wait for you, making it worth to worth!

Can't say how long, but I'm still here, I now, I now,
losing is not taking, taking is the matter now,
I take the smile, but I'm not fool, I still keeping your smile,
I know the danger, it's sad, but I still see you smile!

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 FOR SD.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36