After

after
pixabay

After.
It's a long journey, faded blue skies ahead,
but dark, the wind blew north, it's cold,
the road is gray, the trees are heavy with leaves,
they are yellow color, mostly about to fall.

After.
In this miniature world of mine, I grew up,
can't tell how I appreciate my growing up here,
I always standing right at the edge of a cliff,
seeing the beauty of oceans, the dark oceans.

After.
Vivid memories, I only choose my smiling beauty,
it always faded when I'm alone, I'm in woe,
I'm driven to fall back anew, recuperating the ordeal
of being deep down the rabbit hole, I was lost.

After.
After all.
After all these.
After all these consequences.
After all these consequences encountered.

I rested in the middle of my solitude.

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 FOR SD.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25