Sort:  

Hahaha gravvy nman Jud ka bitter asa man atong tabangan? Hahaha, maygani was nimo ingna "naka move on nku, who you?" Hahaha

Actually, I did tell him face to face. I took the opportunity to tell him everything that I felt when he left me for another girl. hahahahahaha! Then he's coming back now. Niadto pa sya samong balay and talked to my mother. The nerve! :D

Hahaha, Ang heart hinay2 lng Ang ugot maka konot hahaha. Well, let him do the effort and return the favor in a very sweet words saying "thank you for the effort, but I'm already done and ur forgotten ug gilubong na taka!" Please lng ayaw nag kabanhaw, hahaha. Life is full of surprises and ur strong enough to handle it. Good luck and God bless joy.

Wala lang ko laen mapagawsan sakong gibati kun dili ang paghimo ug poem sa steemit. :D hahaha. thank you maam

U can talk to me anytime u like joyax! If u needed someone just to listen to, yaw ka ikog putla na himoa ug sungay hahaha! Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47