Tell Me

in #filipino-poetry6 years ago

Well,
what am I going to tell you?

I'm broke?
She broke up with me?

I'm shaking my head what
am I going to tell you?

We talk a lot in bed,
and you ask me to tell you
what should I tell you?
Dang! I have no idea!

broken
pixabay

Remember? I'm scattered
into pieces, I can't be
repaired, I'm dull as of
this moment.

I'm peeled with undying memories
I'm exposed to this surrounding
with naked eyes, I'm in debt of
promises, maybe some of them
aren't true, they are not lies either!

Now, tell me then should I
have to lit up like a sun and burn
your desires until it passes out?

I'm all ears, tell me.

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 - iwrite.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm I don't know what to say???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95