It Was The Day

in #filipino-poetry5 years ago

It was the day without you,
on a lovely orange sun in the morning,
though the sky is dark blue,
it was the day without you,
lonely, the mist of tears I remember
it when I saw you, standing there,
you utter those words that I could
almost heard in details, walking away,
shall I write it?

itwasyou
Source

Yeah, it was the day, I lamented,
but what have I done to admit it?
Did I reacted too much but it seems
I have nothing to react to what it's about?

I think I'm lost when you overreacted,
the maze you've created brings madness,
I'm bewildered, dreaded to get out of
its trapped, where do I think this will
lead? Shall I keep it to myself what
was done and doing it forever?

IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sad naman poem mo

ay katamtaman lang mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88