Ever

in #filipino-poetry6 years ago

Like it was ever,
no not never, but ever,
ever to be there,
ever to be where you are.

Ever, yes I'm ever waiting,
no but whose with you ever?
That I can not tell.

ever
SOURCE

I know it was an ordinary day,
when I left you there, alone,
leaving the scar, ever knowing
when it would heal, I know,
you'll be out then the moment
I came back with repenting heart,
how long will I wait,
I can't ever imagine how long.

IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82