Cold And Calculated

in #filipino-poetry6 years ago

A glimpse of light a sharp feeling rip through my heart,
I was hurt indefinitely, a huge gap was there,
through a gaping hole I breath on, I thought I
was dead there, I'm in an emergency room of darkness,
only a flickering light of hope I had seen,
there was no hope I think, I failed,
enough of it, I was gone, way beyond!

cold
SOURCE

I thought I could live with it, not ever knowing,
not ever seeing, but again and again, I wasn't sure now,
there was no coming back, back to where it begins,
on a lonely afternoon I saw you there sitting,
the gradient afternoon sun soon to fade,
I waited, only to be afraid the night will eat everything up,
into the fading moments I thought I'm cold and calculated!

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 - iwrite.jpg

Sort:  

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

hmm keep warm lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61