Reactivating my Steemit account again...

in #filipina3 years ago

3 Years ago I joined steemit and I lost my access because I got busy and my account was not easily accessible on another laptop.
I do not know how I could have just totally forgot about this until a friend started to invite me to join some other similar platform.
Today I will restart my Steemit journey and make this process fun and fruitful.
I hope you all have a great time here on Steem and I will do my best to make it valuable for everyone who reads it.

Here are the topics I am intereted in and feel free to leave a comment below if you have great posts that mateches the following list:
Philippines
Filipinos
Malaysia
Food
Cooking
Entrepreneurship
Business
Pinoy Food
Motivations
Personal Growth
Important Disussions
Movies
Videos
Content Creation
Online Business
Extra Income
Relationships
Love
Blogging
Self Improvement
and others along the ame line.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75