You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FileCoin - The Hot Ongoing ICO That Has Raised $245 Million+ - Hard Drive Mining Sign-ups Available - Alt-Coins That Let You Mine With Free Drive Space #3

in #filecoin7 years ago (edited)

Let's hope this one has legs post-ICO. Top notch info! UV/RS :)

Sort:  

Thanks bud =) Good to see you in my comments section for once! It's gotten quieter in here the last few weeks, since the price has trended downward...

Yeah, I'm back to 4 posts a day now (old skool) and prowling the network for a change! Nice to be out and about again :)

I'm trying to maintain 4 posts a day too, plus catch up on all comments and the feed...it's tough!

I find it easier once you get into the rhythm of it. I'd say the sweet spot is 3/4 posts a day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77