Figure collection (11) | 模型公仔系列 (十一)

in #figures6 years ago (edited)

Neon Genesis Evangelion definitely is a classic anime. The female characters were once extremely popular. Many products that are targeting men used the female characters for promotion. Shavers are among those products.

新世紀福音戰士可謂是動畫界的一個經典,當中幾名女角都廣受歡迎。所以男性用品以她們為招徠絕不為奇。剃刀產品就是其中之一。

2D6AB419-C9F4-45DD-96C8-B7FDA5D9306D.jpeg

The Soryu Asuka Langley figure was a shaver holder.

這一只明日香模型公仔就是一個剃刀座。

00D72686-1DFF-439B-92E9-02DFFDAD25AD.jpeg


請關注!點讚!轉發!

83000DE7-AED5-4A06-A17E-4D6704ECEC13.gif

Please Follow! Upvote! Resteem!

Figure collection (10) | 模型公仔系列 (十)

Figure collection (9) | 模型公仔系列 (九)

Figure collection (8) | 模型公仔系列 (八)

Figure collection (7) | 模型公仔系列 (七)

Figure collection (6) | 模型公仔系列 (六)

Figure collection (5) | 模型公仔系列 (五)

Figure collection (4) | 模型公仔系列 (四)

Figure collection (3) | 模型公仔系列 (三)

Figure collection (2) | 模型公仔系列 (二)

Figure collection (1) | 模型公仔系列 (一)

Sort:  

Nice for a collection! Latest there is been a movie filmed about the best animeserie out, If I remember the name i'll come back editting my comment :)

that face is so lovely and cute of the model wow nice one :)

That's quite elegant and stylish one to collect :)

Good collection sir.I like your blog post.Thanks for sharing.

This is such a beautiful character especially for young girls. I am sure they are gonna like it, wonderful My Friend :)

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Wow nice figures

they had to be so popular as they look amazing :)

Wow...again....such a wonderful and interesting figure by @guyverckw sir....
Actualy I'm realy like your figures collection...
Wel done my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

Nice one buddy !You do have nice collections !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54