Let us Fight our Fears....

in #fightfears6 years ago

A4312ECA-0C75-48AA-9F4D-1AAF3FFD7120.jpeg
Source:
Yes Rejection is my fears...
Its hurts when some one or any one reject on me...
Fellings that i can never hide to anyone...
I fell hopeless,useless,irritated...
Thats why sometimes i did never ask ...
Sometimes I choose to be quiet ....
I ask my self ...
Why....why ...why...
Try to fight your fears...i ask my self...
Maybe your fears is only on your mind...
A fears that impaired my self...
Go on speak shout and let go all your fears...
Its ok to be rejected cause Not everyone knowing you...
Atleast you tride it once in to your self...
You say what you want ...
Because everyone have new beginning....
A new day.....
A beautiful rainbow appears after the rain....

Fight fight fight.....
Fears is only fears ....
Be brave what you are ....
And your tomorrow will be shine...

B6761CDD-3DD1-44F1-87A8-D29A48D26AF8.jpeg

Sort:  

Great message. Rejection is what gives us the strength to improve.

Yes that’s why we need to fight all of our fears to make a beautiful future to our life....😊

I am feeling the same way sometimes, but learned that you have the right to ask for the things that you didn`t know yet. This is for your own good so that someday, you will be the one who will answer the questions. Someday you will be able to help others to overcome the same fear you are fighting for now. Let your questions deliver you to a better YOU. :)

I blogged a first step on conquering one of my fear last time. You may check it on. Hope it may help.

Cheers! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74