true fighter

in #fighter7 years ago (edited)

· For a fighter, they will face all opponents with the opportunity to mold him into a true fighter.

Be a true fighter by controlling yourself when angry. this is hard and needs serious training also begs Allah Ta'ala, ...
As a martial arts fighter I started studying some other martial arts ... here I learned to be a true fighter. and can boast of my own college ..


so is my short story about the martial world ...
support me to become champion ..
SUPPORT ME @ aril.hatake

Sort:  

As a follower of resteem.service you got a random resteem to over 1200 followers. Follow resteem.service for random resteems or send 0.01 SBD/STEEM to resteem.service and put your post into the memo to get a resteem yourself. Have a nice day!

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aril.hatake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85