fifty words challenge

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

The entelechial proposition

If the prognosis of the amative is sublimated to the existential question
how therefore can a particle of more than its sum be subjugated to its entelechy?
Conjugates and sublimates aside
and notwithstanding to objurgate from diathesistic presupposition
All notions to the contrary will be of oppugn thought
and untenable strawboard: floating in the anthelion.

monkey-3251530_640.jpg

Image from Pixaby

Sort:  

I was bitten by a mosquito therefore I am although it has been squashed.

I liked reading this 50 word challenge @wales

Thanks; I'm glad you liked reading this; I liked writing it...

Oh my gosh, those are all real words! I had to look a few of them up, certain you had thrown a few nonsense words in just for fun. Nope. This actually makes a certain of sense.

Thank you; yes they do make sense but you have to hold a lot of concepts in your head at the same time to understand it.

I see there are still so many words that I didn't even know existed

Wow!! I was thinking the same thing.

Nice! I'm quite partial to a little light reading on a Sunday morning.

It is my attempt to say something that you have to look beyond the words themselves to get a touch of the meaning...

nice picture. thanks for sharing.

You're most welcome and I'm glad you liked the picture...

thanks for your nice words

oh but this is not a good moment to be tired :)

If only I could wake up maybe the tiredness would go away...

Good post.funny

Thank you...

These are always hard to try and get at 50 or under words. I sometimes cheat and use a poem style of format lol.

Yes, sometimes it takes 50 words to make a picture...

Reading this made me feel like I was in outer-space! Great job.

Thanks for the comment; comments make me feel someone is interested in what I am saying...

Interesting word usage! Dense, but nice. Adequate for a 50 word story :D

Probably 50 words is just enough yes...

Haha, this one is too hard to read for me... Upvoted for the difficulty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67