Sort:  

very good upvote and reestem it

I but try to do my part to brighten our days. You are certainly welcome.

I wish you more positive

I don't know if you play guitar, but Dobro guitars are very nice.

If you mean the story seems to have a negative ending, I refer you to the last two tags, Paleozoic, and Crustacean. On the ancient website 4chan, there is a kind of story called a 'greentext', in which Original Poster (OP) relates a personal story.

There is a class of stories that end with the female love interest saying "I'm going to need Three Fiddy". At that point in the tale, OP then says, "and that's when I realized she was about 3 stories tall and a crustacean from the Paleozoic."

Then all the readers, who had been following along avidly, groan in disappointment, and congratulate OP for trolling them successfully.

The story is a joke. It isn't supposed to be sad, but to refer to the classic greentext from days of yore, back in the Paleonet, on 4chan.

I hope you can appreciate that it is actually more positive than it might have seemed, before you were aware of it's belonging to a specific genre of literature.

The positive thing is that the girl is waiting for an offer of marriage. And check the feelings for her, and then your choice.Will you choose her or the money? And what did you choose?You instantly become a positive or negative character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84