You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Baby Sold into Slavery

in #fiftywords6 years ago

A baby elephant snatched and sold into the chains of slavery.

I thought you might be talking about this one and that is why I asked my question. The way that you explained it makes sense.

When I stayed in Munich, I slept next to a river. In the morning I saw naked people jumping in the river. I did the same. Being new to traveling life and having limited funds, it was my first bath in weeks. It was very cold.

When I stayed in Amsterdam, I stayed in a mail-house for about two weeks that had been taken over by a squat of people in their twenties.

Sort:  

It sounds like you have had some very interesting experiences in those cities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35