50 Word Story : RUN

in #fiftywords6 years ago


image source

Hold gently in the dark, Feel the hymn of the heartbeat my love.
Pure smiles caress me, in my sadness aspire. Cuddle for a long time.
Calm nightmare be calm, Shadows not fun. Tickles with no one.
Hide into my arms, Revoke motive, perturb noises, and cry? Sit nor run.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Try the 50 word challenge if I can do it. From @jayna

Sort:  

Hi @tinkerrose, I really enjoyed your poem!

I apologize I haven't gotten to your story with a response sooner. I am recovering my account (hopefully). You can read my post about it here. Thanks for joining 50-words!

Thank you very much. I understand @jaynas-minime.

Nice one @tinkerrose. I enjoyed your poem

Thank you very much @ablaze.

Ah, we don't get a lot of poems for the 50 word stories. Very emotional story, good work!

Thank you that you like it @negativer

Lovely poem @tinkerrose, lots to unpack in this one.

Very interesting images... Nice!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94