Fiftywords Challenge - Mouse

This post is for the challenge about Fiftywords. I know this is fun and let's get it on!

I saw this contest on a fellow member @purpledaisy57. Looks like fun so I decided to try my luck in the contest. #fiftywords Contest by @miniature-tiger being continued by @jayna, thanks.

My first time to join and hope to join more. Word prompt - MOUSE

mouse pad

They call it a pad yet it has no room to stay in. It’s not big enough for a person, not even a mouse. So why do they call it a mouse pad? Is it because that only a mouse of a computer can use it. That is pretty cool.



SD family

Sort:  

Oh, I almost missed this one. Did you add the link to the challenge post? I like what you did with the prompt. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68