You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pact (a 5o-Word Story for @jayna)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

A very powerful story, my friend. And an interesting question: how much are you willing to pay for the power to change things?
At least, these are the vibes I'm getting from your story.

Another question just popped in my mind. What if HF20 never happened? 🙂
So frustrating. Trying to get used to all these changes and see our activity being limited by RCs.

Sort:  

Hey, @roxy-cat. Good to have you back. Yeah, right? I still feel so out of place, out of tune. 'm trusting those in the know will not ruin this. I want to think the mess is temporary and good things will come out of it.
You got the right vibes about the story.

It's good to be back. Even if I had some spare time to read a book and watch some movies, I missed my Steemit friends. And posting. And commenting.
HF20 reminded me of my old job and the failed changes I was supposed to manage. Yeaks...horrible.
And so many things to get used to...I'm too old for this but I'm not a quitter. 🙂

This can be addictive, right? Well, let's stick to this and see what's ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29