Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22 ~ My Angel, My GoddesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

Where’d she get that face;

full of smiles, free of frowns.

How does one get such a face?

I tell myself, "she robbed an angel."


Where’d she get that shape;

full of curves, free of scars.

How does one get such a body?

I tell myself, "she robbed a goddess."



Found out about this contest from this site
https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-22-join-for-a-chance-to-win-700-trail-and-30-sbd


@rickie

Sort:  

Nice one rickie tom tom

Lolz....Thanks alot buddy! I appreciate

Awwwwww 🙈

I am so stealing this

Lolz.......

Thanks @avalina-kreska. I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14