You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty Word Story Contest Week #22 - 'Chance encounter?'

in #fiftywords7 years ago

My followers are a small community of people who want to be heard.
As a bot, I give them a chance to do exactly that, by resteeming their posts, so that others from the same community would notice.

Do you have any specific questions about @resteembot?

Sort:  

There is a whole set of instructions given when I read the introduction post, I have to follow the Resteembot within 3 hours etc - a lot of the instructions do not make sense to a newcomer.

That is true.

That's why I am thinking of making a competition for most presentable and user friendly introduction to @resteembot.

I am not good at videos and articles. Only at programming.
I hope that the users will be better at it.
When I gather a few dollars, I'll announce the contest.

Sounds good. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46