50 Word Story Contest, Week #21 ~ A Star DreamingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

On many other realms, I dreamed a dream.
Ahhh! Lucid dreaming, born anew,
Into my true awakening.
Now I live the dream
In a nonlinear flow in my mind, all in my mind.
I am now, I am nowhere.
As I dream, eyes wide open,
I am everywhere, everywhere, everywhere.

star
Internet Image

star
Internet Image

star
Internet Image

I heard about this contest here: https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-21-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rensoul17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Excellent post!!! Cheers! Thanks for being YOU!:D

Oh wow! that was fast, thank you for everything@robyneggs.

as always nice story .. you are my favorite writer/poet.. thanks
Have a wonderful day!

Oh I am touched, thank you @dinsha.

Thats beautiful I am going to keep an eye on your blog I admire your talent well done !!! i actaully had a lucid dream for real before i was able to pull at the fabric of the wall it was like liquid such a strange but awesome experience I wish would happen again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49