Then I go - 50 word Story Contest Week #22steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

The world no longer matters,
when the air shatters.

I breath deep and jump down,
Impressed by the view of my town.

I saw it didn’t open up,
a moment later I blew up.

The white light shines at me so bright as snow.
Then I go.


Thanks for making this contest. I learnt about the contest from the announcement @literature-trail made.

PS: Btw, this didn't happen for real. Ofcourse I'd not be writing this now then... For anyone who has to comment their critic.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow @pizzachain
Also comment if you want to express your thoughts/opinions about this or that. I'm open to your critic, as long as you're not spamming the comments section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74