New Life - 50 word story contest week #21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

New as only a few, I was pulled outof her.
They stretched me out, tearing my skin apart.
Then I cried and cried, yet no one urged to help me.
Then a needle approached my belly, fading my sight.
Entering the next world, I was new yet again.

-pizzachain

This story is an entry for the 50 Word Story Contest of Week #21! I really hope you liked it! :)

I figured out about the contest through their post, namely: https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-21-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd
If you want to try it too, please do so! More participants only means more fun! :D

Sort:  

awesome...........very informative. i like it. keep it up. upvoted you.

@pizzachain

Reading this all and writing that in 24 seconds? Yeah... No!

This isn't an informative post either. Thanks for your compliments, but I think you should read posts before commenting on them...

Congratulations @pizzachain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes, this was for the story contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51