Sort:  

I agree! I’m kind of curious how he might respond too. If Reed is the strong and confident type, he might diffuse the situation by walking around her in a circle, his hands dangling down and making primate noises to amuse her. But if he is the numskull he would seem to be from his actions so far, he would maybe stand there silently for a moment and then stammer, “Want a hot dog? I’m kind of hungry.”

What do you think? 😊

Lol since I tend to think I'm funny at times, I can see myself having him do the imitation. But, if she was not into joking, probably the hot dog would be a smarter move. But who wouldn't crack up seeing someone do that so randomly? :-)
I can't wait to continue my zoo one. It was left hanging too, lol.

Thank you for mentioning it. I will go find yours!

Wow, I thought I marked you to follow. I just looked, and now following. :-)

That happens to me sometimes too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48