Sort:  

Breaks are always good. I took it easy over the weekend. Spent most my time in comment sections!

You should try a contest or two they are fun. I had a blast writing this one. Crazy thing is this story just pop into my mind while I was outside hehe.

Check internal market. Can’t advice anything beyond that. I traded in my SBD for STEEM. Not sure if it’s done settling yet or what. Still don’t know enough.

Trying force the brain that does not want to do much to do things! I just got break things up and then bring it all together one day. This will be one confusing jigsaw puzzle I’ll have to assumable one day! https://steemit.com/writing/@jessicakluthe/writing-place-a-creative-writing-exercise#@enjar/re-jessicakluthe-re-enjar-re-jessicakluthe-writing-place-a-creative-writing-exercise-20170702t232044592z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70