50 word Story Contest Week #23 - VOICESHARES

in #fiftywords7 years ago

voice1.jpgShe walked close and spoke…
I am a voice
I must be heard
I am strong and brave,
I can do the impossible.
And because I believe in me
I spread my wings and fly
“Who are you?” I asked?
I am VOICESHARES
The voice of the next big thing

I saw @stevenomole's post for the Week#22 contest and made a late entry. After that i longed for this and shared for it using Week#22 contest post. https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-23-bumper-edition-600-trail-90-voiceshares-and-15-sbd-to-be-won

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Buy Steem !!!!Think a little ..... if each of us would buy 10 usd Steem that would be the price today ???? Multiply the number of Steemit users by 10. how many times do we spend 10 usd on anything ??? we need to do something.!!!!!
I propose an exercise. From this moment we have 5 days to save $ 10. After 5 days, those who have saved $ 10 will all buy at once. For example at 20 o'clock Germany .. ok?
Today we are on August 9th. On August 14 at 20 o'clock Germany we buy !!!!!!
I will publish this article every day until the 14th and I promise to do this every day until we join.

Yours faithfully, Teodorescu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by outhori5ed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30