"50 Word Story Contest Week # 19 -Jean Franco

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Jean Franco met him in high school 12 years ago, he seemed to be a normal child, but within him hid a great sadness that I never realized, only to study with the first year to say the seventh truth. I remember Jean Franco was very intelligent, but not very funny and he liked to walk in company.

My friendship with Franco did not last long, because of my height, the teachers decided to put me in another class with other teenagers according to my size. After that time I knew nothing more about Franco.

My life continued, I spent the best 5 years of my life in high school, I graduated with my new friends, I started my university and my life went the normal course, during all that time I had heard rumors that my friend Franco had an illness , Was very busy in college and at work.

My life was not perfect but I had a job, studied a good career, but I wanted something more, even though my friends told me that I was very young, I want a family with my wife and my children, at my age I decided Find a good woman to make her my wife. The search was very useful, but in the less indicated place I found the love of my life, if the sister of Jean Franco.

My relationship with Jean Franco's sister was a great attraction to both of us, because we both wanted the same, as if our mind were one.

But Jean Franco's life was not so good.

Shortly after separating from my group he suffered a nervous breakdown and was diagnosed with schizophrenia and his life became a hell for him and his family.

Now from my friend Jean Franco after so much damage received and lived, it is not even the shadow of what it once was.

He is lost in his own mind and in his own world, which only lives and dreams.

DQmd3Q1CBq6oJABqesihehZxx5xjTZZ6xWVRih7GzmU4UgM_1680x8400.png
Https://goo.gl/LwFwNv

Upvote y restem chat https://discord.gg/Xjjfd5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70