Stock Market Analyst Position (A 50 words story for a contest)

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

This picture is a composite of two free pictures check this public domain site
first image second image


David returned from the interview, his eyes filled with indignation.
“Pump and dump scheme.”
“Isn’t stock market a shady business anyway?” his brother smirked.
“Not really. It’s more like boxing; your skills and strength against the other guy’s.
Those guys are like a gang, beating someone helpless on the street."

Sort:  

Yes, it's not easy to predict the market and analyst goes through from many issues, an analyst have to read and monitor the performance of funds so it's not an easy job and there are lot of maker and checker going on because of lot of stake on the market. Thanks for sharing this something unique and special post. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

You are right again. Thank you!

Thank you so much and welcome. 🙂

Wow amazing post, I am impressed, I will share it @mgaft1

Thank you! Great to know that someone likes my writing!

Ok friend, I will always support you

Amazing my friends @mgaft1

Thanks a lot, buddy!

Very good program,i really love,support you my friend,@mgaft1

Thank you @love-peace! I really appreciate your support.

Thank welcome my friend,i support you,@mgaft1

Very good program,i really love,support you my friend,@mgaft1

Despite showing violent scenes but this is a good program..
Like @mgaft1

Thanks a Lot @muksalmi! Appreciate you stopping by and reading!

i very good program,i really love,i support you my friend,@mgaft1

thank you for sharing

My pleasure, buddy! Glad you stopped by.

The edits seem pretty good..

Thank you! Glad you liked it.

its a suscces pogram and best pogram

Thank you! I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72