Sort:  

A portal to another world.... Now that would be something!!

Oh, yes! That would be my wish if I were the one exploring. :D

I love how you have shown the many ways in which imagination and exploration can take shape. One can be searching for mystical things, or for new worlds, or seeking a view into oneself. The cave behind the falls seems to represent all of these things, depending on the seeker. Well done!

I especially like the closing words, “she explored to discover her own truths.”

That was my main goal with the piece :) many talk and choose their beliefs with speculation and imagination, but this woman intends to choose her beliefs with factual knowledge she will personally discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40