You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 word Story Contest Week #14: the beauty of darkness (condensed version)

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Hi, I'm the guest judge for this week's contest. While I thoroughly enjoyed your work, I can't help but notice that you have exceeded the 50-word limit. Also, are you counting #thebeautyofdarkness as part of the piece? If so, I'm counting it as four words. If you remove that though, your entry would be exactly 50 words and would be up for contention. Something to consider.

I'm sorry for being nitpicky, but I just want it to be fair for everybody. Don't worry though, I'm giving unlimited chances for edits, so just reply here once you've edited this to be 50 words or below.

Sort:  

Great! The changes counted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48