You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War of the Third Worlds [Micro Flash Fiction]

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Oh my, @anikekirsten, this is intense... painful... beautifully told. Wow. I truly appreciate the backstory and history on this one. (I always love backstory, and I always love history, but this is particularly poignant.)

As you know, I muffed my account password and am working to recover. Thank you so much for supporting the 50-words challenge with comments while I've been working on fixing this. You are the best!

For the foreseeable future, I am @jaynas-minime.

Sort:  

Thank you, Jayna! And you're most welcome.

You're the first to know. I'm ba-aaack! My account is officially recovered. Yippeee!

Awesome! Excellent news and I'm so glad you got your account back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74