You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Words About Cleaning

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha, I love the post-text. You are brave to take on this subject matter; these are tough times for gender relationships, discussions and even statements of any kind. I do hope things will calm down! I find it disturbing that we can no longer safely talk about male and female tendencies, and that it feels like you're treading on thin ice to even so much as mention housework and women. I think you did just fine, by the way. There is nothing offensive here as far as I can tell. Ultimately you are telling the story of someone who cannot be defeated, and that's always a great topic.

Sort:  

Yea, it's easy to offend somebody any time, especially online. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37