You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I.F. (Fifty Word Story about Robot Torture or Something)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

What? I missed this! I think the rest of the Fifty Worders did too. Be sure to add your post link to the challenge or contest post you are participating in, so it can be seen by all! I will add your story to the week in review post here.

Oh, and nicely done! I love a robot who jams to Pink Floyd! But I have grave concerns about the intent of your narrator. Yikes!

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure I posted it to the challenge post! That's okay though; I could've done better.

Oh no you DID-N'T! Heh heh. How does one write that, anyway?

I haven't tried; I'm not sassy like you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38