You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Fiftywords: Renewed Family Bonds (Ramadan Special)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Thank you for the backstory and the interesting information about Ramadan. I think it's really great to learn about cultures that are different from our own, and to gain a better understanding. This was really interesting to me. Oh, and funny joke about romantic date vs. fruit date!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, this time I thought the backstory is more inportant than the piece itself, and I hoped you all read it.


Oh, and funny joke about romantic date vs. fruit date!

The best joke I saw about this is "Speed Dating" someone talking about eating as much Dates as he can in half a minute, tagging his results on twitter: #SpeedDating

Ha ha! That’s a good one indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44