You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of The Fifty Word Story Contest Week #24.. 600 Trail , 60 Voiceshares and 15 SBD Won

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Wow, I'm actually surprised!
And thank you.
I didn't even know if my submission had been received.
In the future, I think the contestants need a thank you for entering.

This is a fun contest . . . it sharpens the 'pen' with it's imposed brevity.
With much gratitude to all who participate in administering and contributing.

H. G.

Sort:  

Hello @henry-gant

It was a pleasure having you back on the contest after a long while.

Thanks for gracing us with your presence and hope to see you in the next contest.

P.s I sent you a message on Steemit Chat.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49