Sort:  

pfff man it is! I feel like being a century reputation score 50 :-)

So 45 in less than 60 days? Not bad? Or like, no life status.. Lol!

45 in 60 days in my eyes is really good! WHen you are level 60 and you want to keep your account going you will have a full time job! :-)

It pretty much already is one with the discord server lol

I'm a straight up steeminator. My bandwidth limitation dictates my sleep. Sometimes I think they just cut me off, like "go take a nap dude"

I only once had that! I do not understand how people get that. I post like 5 pics a day, 2 freewrites, and a drawing. And sometimes even storys in between, and I never have a problem with bandwith

Because you have decent steem power. I'm starting to do better on bandwidth now, but I'm starting to get some distance from the start up point. Once you pass the 15 delegation they give you in the beginning, it gets better, but with a growing user base, it's pretty important to build right now. In my humble opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55