Fiftywords(Grandma's forbidden victory)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

I have the watch she said, search for the one-​ended-chain she told her grandson to quench his sense of wonder.
Jonny was excited, innocently kicked off his wild goose chase. Waiting for his failure to hatch. Jonny delivered a stinging success to grandma. Grandma Shellshocked. Jonny woke up.

Sort:  

Well done! I'm not a writer or something but that is really well made :)

Thanks! You seem to be cool and have that encouraging personality.

Thank you! You have to see my personality in the mornings tho.. :D.
Question: Why does humans exist?

If I'm to answer from a materialistic framework I.e atheistism we just exist like a swarm of bees, and we are a by product of matter+chance+time and whatever we do in this world will never matter because it all ends here on earth. In other words man has no purpose on earth.
But theism tells me that man is a deliberate creation by God to give glory to him and have a definite work with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48