50 word Story Contest Week #13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Cracks were beginning to appear in the foundation of our previously impeccable financial system. How long would they be able to keep the wool over the eyes of the people? The countless years of slowly decaying fiat currency have finally caught up to us. Truth can only save us now!

I found out about this contest from @ogochukwu
Glad to be a part of this!

Sort:  

Steem is beautiful, @drewley I had the honor to do a feature page on you and nine other steemers. You, my dear steemian friend, make the future brighter for steemit. Stay creative and grow with us. I want to see you succeed on steemit. Please let me inow what you think. The proceeds goes to "Steem Trails" for building an active > original >ingenious community. Check it out > your voise makes a difference.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-003

Awesome! Thanks so much

I like this, here is your follow.

Thanks again, followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52