Beauty...a fifty words story.

in #fiftywords6 years ago

baby-17343_1280.jpg
Source

It's my second time writing a fifty word story. I missed the deadline last week for this writing challenge by @jayna. You can check out the details for the contest here. It is quite challenging. Here is my entry for the challenge. Hope you enjoy reading.

I stared through the lens of my camera, captivated by the sight before me. It was so perfect that i could stare at them forever. I felt tears drop down my cheek as my vision clouded over. She was looking at the baby with so much love in her eyes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cheekah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!,@cheekah Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

This is so sweet, @cheekah. I love it. And I think that must be true sometimes, that photographers are caught up in the beauty and emotion of the love they are capturing with their lenses. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50