50 Words Story Contest Week #17

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpg

Fight against Hunger

Sleeping hungry for the fourth day, he stops believing in God.
On the fifth day, a child handed him his tiffin.
He believes in humans since :)

(I found out about the contest through literal-trailss post)

Image Source : Google

Sort:  

I don't know what a tiffin is! But I like believing in humans too.

Tiffin is the container used to carry eatables to places. Kids have lunch in their tiffin box while going to school.

Are those like the round metal ones I've seen the delivery guys carry around? Learned something new...

Yes yes. That's exactly what a tiffin box is. Although they're available in various sizes and aren't necessarily as big as the one's delivery guys carry.

Beautiful! I like very much!

Thank you :)

There is 26 words only(( He becomes atheist?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50