The Power Of Love ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ -@jayna #fiftywords Challenge.

in #fiftywords โ€ข 6 years ago

DQmQdrLNTF5UetFVgsByL1GCBw1KtyFuY7szvfL8kSNRHw4.gif


Dan with his mate all set
Celebrating all kids impaired
Whistle blown, Dan moved not.
.

Mum shouted, Dan! run!
Gestured, motioned, Dan was still
She gave up, son was autistic.
.

She has bragged of his improvement
With teary eyes, defeated
Dan! Run! said a girl
Like a cheetah he ran.

...

...

...

This is my entry into @jayna #fiftywords challenge.

I hope you all like it.

Sort: ย 

Nice! Sometimes it takes the encouragement of someone they've opened up to and trust. This is sweet.

I found this beautifully moving. Thank you!

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„

@creatr

Thanks for your 50-word story, @botefarm. I'm sorry I haven't responded sooner. I am attempting to recover my @jayna account. For now I will be posting as @jaynas-minime. I wrote a post about it, and you can read it here. I hope to be back soon with my restored account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35