Miss "IF" - A #fiftywords Challenge by @jayna.

in #fiftywords6 years ago

DQmQdrLNTF5UetFVgsByL1GCBw1KtyFuY7szvfL8kSNRHw4.gif

Jammingthe keyboard, one last blow has brought her here, the best geek in class languish in a psych ward.
On the imaginary keyboard writing her story in codes.

< If > husband fateful < if>
< reward > make marriage joyful < reward>
< if >husband not fateful< if>
< reward > become depressed,< reward>
She laughed with tears.

.
.
.

Pardon me, the words were more than fiftywords.

.

This is my entry into @jayna #fiftywords Challenge, you can find the link here : https://steemit.com/@jayna/fifty-wordchallengeprompt-rj7e5h85m1

Sort:  

What's up @botefarm,
Your post "Miss "IF" - A #fiftywords Challenge by @jayna." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙂🙂🙂 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😉😉😉

hi @botefarm

Thx for your kind comment under my latest post (china's printing money). I appreciate.

Just checked your profile just to show my little support in return with a comment and upvote.

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers,
Piotr

This is such an imaginative story, @botefarm! I'm very sorry I'm so late in replying. I got delayed on everything this week, with HF20.

I think you probably mean "faithful" instead of "fateful." But I love the image of this poor geek girl, having lost her mind, writing about her lost love in a kind of bizarre pseudo-code.

Am so glad you perfectly understand it.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52