Shade me!-a poem for @jayna 's fiftywords challenge

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Shade me!-a poem for @jayna 's fiftywords challenge

mermaid-2456981__480.jpg
mermaid

Shade me!

Shade in the afternoon
Shade in the night
Shade my lips in day and light
Shade in bed
Shade upstairs
Mermaids shade so bright
Realistic shading
Fake shading
Me shading freely
Not shading me
Shading pictures
shading drawings
Shade walls
shade balls
I shade floors
You shade more.
Shade me!

a poem by my 8 year old Daughter named Eve, who wanted to contribute to this challenge and have a go.
I think she did alright!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png

Wow, your daughter wrote that? Great job, Eve! Momma is teaching you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66