Spring of beer - Fifty word story contest

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

Spring of beer 

Once upon a time there was a guy who came across a fairy.
He was so shaken that he started muttering.
He asked “Will you do me…”.  
Fairy interrupted “No!!!”.
He repeated the question “Will you do me a beer spring in the valley?”.
Fairy said with relief “Why not!”.  

Photo credit me and my pyjama.

This is one of my dreams!

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Lol fairy got no chill
Nice piece

So clever! Those darn fairies never listen well. Fortunately they speak beer. Maybe we need BSL: Beer as a second language.

Haha, he only needs his beer.

You just planted 0.19 tree(s)!


Thanks to @anixio

We have planted already 4410.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20737.86
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just received a 20.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @anixio!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52