The one who find the hatch firststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

I was explaining something to our friends when he stopped me superiorly:
– What the heck you are talking about?
– You would still fumble and swim down there in the dark that I didn’t find that hatch to take us out!
He always knew better! 😉 My twin brother!

enter image description here


100% Power Up Post!


Posted on Saturday, March 10, 2017


Follow Me


Photo: From Pixabay.com licensed as free for commercial use and
no attribution required under CC0 Public Domain.


My entry and contribution for the Fifty-word Story Contest. Week #2. "HATCH"

Sort:  

A brilliant way to start the contest, well done @ana-maria

haha. wow, 50 words, this is really a challenge to make a compact story out of it. Good work and keep it up Ana!
upvoted for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30