You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word short story contest results - winner announced!

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Congratulations @alheath! Truly deserving. And big thanks to @jayna for organizing this contest! I had never heard of fifty-word stories before and probably would never have even tried to write one if not for this contest.

I know you’re skipping to the end right now, you cheater!

LOL, I cheated and then scrolled back up afterwards. You were very thorough in your judging process and I certainly don't envy your task. There were so many good entries with such a wide variety of themes. But I think you did an excellent job and picked the right winner.

Sort:  

Thank you! It was definitely a challenge. I'm scheming right now about how to keep this rolling. I think it was a lot of fun for all of us. Thanks for being a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72