50 word Story Contest Week #14 (Light In The Body)

in #fiftyword7 years ago (edited)

Light in the body.
Everyone has his, that is the spirit.
The Spirit will become more radiant when we often do good and pray to God. The luminous spirit is what makes us different in God's eyes. Human beings are the most perfect creation of god in the universe.

image

I know this contest from the post @literature-trail

Sort:  

Hi @mirzacho,

I really like the desire you have that is going to take you far. I would like to help take you farther faster if you are open for that.

I would love to see you crushing it in several weeks with $20-$30 posts. we have a little work to get you there but we can make it happen.
Best,
Isaac

Im very happy @isaac.rodebush, If you are my friend willing to help me, I will be very lucky.

Regards,
Mirza

Powerful stuff. Good of you to have such a conviction. Nice picture to accompany this as well. Good luck with the contest!

This post has been read and graded.

Thanks my friend, i hope you like it. ;))

Please re-read the rules though. I'm actually the guest judge for this week, so I hate to disqualify this entry because of technicalities. To be fair, I'm giving you the chance to add to your entry until the deadline. Just reply to this when you have inserted the missing parts.

See, if I am correct in following the rules in this contest?

Should be good now :) Read and graded. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42